Only registered users can leave comments on news articles. Registration is free.

New Fame Soundtrack Released Tomorrow
Posted Aug 24 2009 by Pam


Fame Album CoverThe Fame 2009 CD will be available tomorrow. Amazon currently has it on sale.

Track listing

01. Welcome To P.A. Raney Shockne
02. Fame - Naturi Naughton
03. Big Things Anjulie
04. Ordinary People Asher Book
05. This Is My Life Hopsin, Ak’Sent, Tynisha Keli & Donte “Burger” Winston
06. Out Here On My Own - Naturi Naughton
07. Street Hustlin’ Raney Shockne featuring Stella Moon
08. You’ll Find A Way (Switch & Sinden Remix) Santigold
09. Can’t Hide From Love - Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie
10. Black & Gold Sam Sparro
11. Back To Back Collins Pennie featuring Ashleigh Haney
12. I Put A Spell On You - Raney Shockne featuring Eddie Wakes
13. Get On The Floor - Naturi Naughton & Collins Pennie
14. Try Asher Book
15. You Took Advantage Of Me - Megan Mullally
16. Too Many Women (Damon Elliott Remix) Rachael Sage
17. Someone To Watch Over Me Asher Book
18. You Made Me Love You - Raney Shockne featuring Oren Waters
19. Hold Your Dream - Naturi Naughton, Asher Book, Kay Panabaker

Register a free account to leave comments.

E-mail: (optional)
Smile: biggrin2 huh happy cry depressed eek grr lol looney mad blush rolleyes sad smile tongue wink wave thumbsup thumbsdown 

| Forget Me
Content Management Powered by CuteNews
Copyright © 1997-16, Pamela Rosensteel | Return to top